Current Members

Principal Investigator

George A. Truskey

George A. Truskey

R. Eugene and Susie E. Goodson Distinguished Professor of Biomedical Engineering

george.truskey@duke.edu

Faculty

Lauren Covert, MD

Lauren Covert, MD

Assistant Profesor, Department of Pediatrics

lauren.tam@duke.edu

PhD Students

Kevin Shores

Kevin Shores

kevin.shores@duke.edu

Mingzhi Xu

Mingzhi Xu

mingzhi.xu@duke.edu

Jingyi Zhu

Jingyi Zhu

jingyi.zhu@duke.edu

Masters Students

Abdulrahman Mansouri

Abdulrahman Mansouri

MS Student

abdulrahman.mansouri@duke.edu

Andy Sun

Andy Sun

wangfan.sun@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Isabella Lopez

Isabella Lopez

Duke NIH PRIME PREP Fellow

isabella.a.lopez@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Anna DeMelo

Anna DeMelo

anna.demelo@duke.edu

Grace Flynn

Grace Flynn

grace.flynn@duke.edu

Sean Gao

Sean Gao

sean.f.gao@duke.edu

Alaa Osman

Alaa Osman

abo6@duke.edu