Current Members

Faculty

George A. Truskey

R. Eugene and Susie E. Goodson Professor of Biomedical Engineering
george.truskey@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Cristina Fernandez

cristina.fernandez@duke.edu

Xu Zhang

xu.zhang1@duke.edu

PhD Students

Leigh Atchison

leigh.atchison@duke.edu

Megan Kondash

megan.godsey@duke.edu

Catherine Oliver

catherine.oliver@duke.edu

Ellen Weburg

ellen.weburg@duke.edu

Masters Students

Ringo Yen

Ringo.Yen@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Allison Braithwaite

Senior--Biomedical Engineering

Jenny Chang

Junior--Biomedical Engineering

Anisha Singh

Senior--Biomedical Engineering