Current Members

Faculty

George A. Truskey

R. Eugene and Susie E. Goodson Professor of Biomedical Engineering
george.truskey@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Xu Zhang

xu.zhang1@duke.edu

PhD Students

Anandita Ananthakumar

anandita.ananthakumar@duke.edu

Leigh Atchison

leigh.atchison@duke.edu

Muath Bishawi

Muath.Bishawi@duke.edu

Ellery Jones

ellery.jones@duke.edu

Megan Kondash

megan.godsey@duke.edu

Catherine Oliver

catherine.oliver@duke.edu

Ellen Weburg

ellen.weburg@duke.edu

Masters Students

Apoorva Ramamurthy

apoorva.ramamurthy@duke.edu

Undergraduates

James Hong

seokgyu.hong@duke.edu

Andrew Kelleher

andrew.kelleher@duke.edu

Kendall Liang

kendall.liang@duke.edu

Jonah Santiago

jonah.santiago@duke.edu

Elizabeth Snyder-Mounts

elizabeth.snyder.mounts@duke.edu