Current Members

Faculty

George A. Truskey

George A. Truskey

R. Eugene and Susie E. Goodson Distinguished Professor of Biomedical Engineering

george.truskey@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Qiao  Zhang

Qiao Zhang

qiao.zhang415@duke.edu

PhD Students

member no image

Nadia Abutaleb

nadia.abutaleb@duke.edu

Anandita  Ananthakumar

Anandita Ananthakumar

anandita.ananthakumar@duke.edu

Ellery  Jones

Ellery Jones

ellery.jones@duke.edu

Catherine  Oliver

Catherine Oliver

catherine.oliver@duke.edu

Kevin  Shores

Kevin Shores

kevin.shores@duke.edu

Masters Students

Zixie  Liang

Zixie Liang

zl281@duke.edu

Mingzhi  Xu

Mingzhi Xu

mingzhi.xu@duke.edu

Research Scientists

member no image

Hailee Patel

Associate in Research

member no image

Romario Thomas

Associate in Research

Ceren  YiImaz

Ceren YiImaz

Visiting Fulbright Fellow

ceren.yilmaz@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Akhil  Bedapudi

Akhil Bedapudi

ab744@duke.edu

Jon  Carter

Jon Carter

jlc161@duke.edu

Leandro  Choi

Leandro Choi

lcc46@duke.edu

Alaa  Osman

Alaa Osman

abo6@duke.edu

Shaun  Wu

Shaun Wu

xw172@duke.edu